Packers Essay

272 WordsSep 6, 20142 Pages
preSEASON WEEK DATE OPPONENT KICKOFF TV ALL TIMES ARE CENTRAL RESULT 1 2 3 4 Saturday, August 9 Saturday, August 16 Friday, August 22 Thursday, August 28 at Tennessee Titans at St. Louis Rams (Midwest Shrine Game) 7 p.m. 3 p.m. (Gold Pkg.) _____ _____ _____ _____ OAKLAND RAIDERS 7 p.m. 6 p.m. (Bishop’s Charities Game) KANSAS CITY CHIEFS REGULAR SEASON WEEK DATE OPPONENT KICKOFF TV RESULT 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Thursday, September 4 Sunday, September 14 Sunday, September 21 Sunday, September 28 Thursday, October 2 Sunday, October 12 Sunday, October 19 Sunday, October 26 Sunday, November 2 Sunday, November 9 Sunday, November 16 Sunday, November 23 Sunday, November 30 Monday, December 8 Sunday, December 14 Sunday, December 21 Sunday, December 28 at Seattle Seahawks NEw YORK JETS at Detroit Lions at Chicago Bears MINNESOTA VIKINgS at Miami Dolphins CAROLINA PANTHERS at New Orleans Saints BYE CHICAgO BEARS PHILADELPHIA EAgLES at Minnesota Vikings NEw ENgLAND PATRIOTS ATLANTA FALCONS at Buffalo Bills at Tampa Bay Buccaneers DETROIT LIONS * Start time and broadcast may shift due to NFL flexible scheduling (Gold Pkg.) (Gold Pkg.) 7:30 p.m. 3:25 p.m. 12 p.m. 12 p.m. 7:25 p.m. *12 p.m. *12 p.m. *7:30 p.m. CBS _____ _____ _____ _____ _____ _____ _____ _____ *7:30 p.m. *12 p.m. *12 p.m. *3:25 p.m. 7:30 p.m. *12 p.m. *12 p.m. *12 p.m. _____ _____ _____ _____ _____ _____ _____ _____

More about Packers Essay

Open Document