Noman Essay

325 WordsFeb 23, 20122 Pages
Mohammed Mushtaq Ahmed 27 yrs, 5ft 4in / 162cm | Muslim, Sunni, Sunni Hanafi | Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India | Bachelors - Engineering | Engineer - Non IT About me Profile created by :Self Basic Information :Male, Unmarried, 27 yrs, 5ft 4in / 162cm, 65 Kgs, Body Type - Average & Complexion - Wheatish, Mother tongue-Urdu, Physical status - Normal, Language known-English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu Cultural Background :Muslim, Sunni, Sunni Hanafi Career :BE/B Tech, Education Detail - Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Business, Engineer - Non IT, Occupation Detail - Contractor Electrical & Civil, Annual Income - Rs. 300000 per annum Location :India, Andhra Pradesh, residing in Hyderabad, citizenship - India Few lines about me :I am Mushtaq Ahmed, I had completed my Bachelors in Electrical & Electronics Engineering. And i am currently working as a Contractor.. Iam a traditional person, I offer 5 times Salah & i follow Islamic rules. Lifestyle Habits :Non vegetarian, Non-smoker, Non-drinker Interests :Sports... Hobbies :Nature Favourites :Musics - I'm not a music fan Sports - Cricket Food - South Indian... Family Family value :Traditional Family Type & Status :Joint family, Upper middle class Ancestral Origin :Hyderabad Religious values :Very Islamic Ethnicity :South asian Parents Occupation :Father - Government Employee & Mother - Home maker Siblings :Few lines about my family :Myself and my falmily members are Namazi and God fearing people, and i am the eldest of all my brothers & sisters. Our family is traditional family, follow Islamic rules & every one offers 5 times salah. My Partner I want to marry someone who meets most of my preferences which I have noted here. Basic partner preference :Unmarried, 20 - 25 Yrs, 4ft 4in - 5ft 4in, Mother Tongue - Urdu, Physical Status - Normal Cultural Background :Sunni, Sunni Hanafi Career

More about Noman Essay

Open Document