Minutes Meeting Essay

426 Words2 Pages
CSP HOLDING BHD 9426-T MINUTES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS’ MEETING Minutes of the CSP Holding Bhd meeting held at Bilik Seminar Bunga Raya, Level 10, Office Tower, No.3,Jalan Nagasari (Off Jalan Raja Chulan), 50200 Kuala Lumpur on Monday, 5th May 2014 at 9.00 a.m. Present : Y. Bhg. Tan Sri Wahid Jalil (Chairman) Y. Bhg. Dato’ Zahir Ahmad (Managing Director) Mr. Yeoh Wai Siaw (Non-independent Executive Director) Y. Bhg. Tan Sri Dato’ William Lim (Independent Non-Executive Director) Y. Bhg. Dato’ Hardi Yusof (Independent Non-Executive Director) Mr Heah Sieu Low (Independent Non-Executive Director) Dato Aisyah Syed (General Manager of CSP Fasteners’) Mr Azim Rahmat (General Manager of Maya CSP Sdn Bhd) Wong Kar Chun (Auditor) Ms Loh Ai Lin (Secretary) Apologies : Mr George Siong Chee Sook (Independent Non-Executive Director) CHAIRMAN FOR THE MEETING Tan Sri Wahid Jalil took his place and declares the meeting duly convened once the requisite quorum was present. DIRECTORS REPORT, AUDIT REPORT AND CONSIDERATION OF ANNUAL REPORT That the Audited report of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2013 together with the Reports of the Directors and Auditors thereon be hereby received and noted. DECLERATION OF DIVIDEND That there is no final dividend for year 2013 as recommended by the director is hereby approved. ELECTION OF DIRECTORS IN PLACE OF THOSE RETIRING It was resolved that Tan Sri Dato William Lim will be retire and the position will be replaced by Dato’ Che Abdul Malik. Mr George Siong Chee Sook and Dato’ Hardi Yusof choose to voluntary to retire for year 2013. APPOINTMENT OF AND THE FIXING OF THE REMUNERATION OF AUDITORS After some discussion, it was resolved that the remuneration of auditors will be RM27, 000. The audit remuneration includes the service

More about Minutes Meeting Essay

Open Document