Me Essay

587 WordsSep 11, 20083 Pages
About Me My full name is Mohamad Shahrilniza b. Mohd. Nor , I prefer to be call Shahril. I was born in Tanah Merah, Kelantan at 3.30 p.m. on 10th April 1990. Now I am 18 years old and I was grown up in Bachok, Kelantan and I still living there. I’m the eldest from six siblings. I got 3 sisters and 2 little brothers. My dad is a supervisor at one of the factory in Bukit Bunga and my mom is a full time housewife. My first school or in other word, after kindergarten I got my first education in Sekolah Rendah Kebangsaan Jelawat. I was studying there for 6 years in preparation for UPSR examination. I pass the exam with flying colour (5A) and then I was accepted by Mara Junior Science College (MJSC) Pasir Salak, Perak at 2003. I was the first batch who entered the school but after a year, I was transferred to the nearest MJSC in my hometown that is MJSC Pasir Tumboh, Kelantan. At 2005 I got 7A in my PMR examination and again I was transferred, to MJSC Balik Pulau, Pulau Pinang to continue my study in MJSC’s system. Year 2007 is the toughest year for me because I’m facing my biggest examination that is SPM; the result will determine my future. Thank God I did it again, with 7A I got for my SPM, now I’m doing my preparation for oversea program. About my hobby, actually I got a lot of hobbies, before this I really love to play basketball very, very much but now I did not have much time to spend out with outdoor activity and right now I spend a lot of my time with my lovely pillow and bed. I also love to surf internet and doing Sudoku during my leisure time. I did not enjoy reading so much, but now I’m working on it. Also not forgotten, I love to learn new things that can be practice in my everyday life. I am burger die hard fan, for now Zinger Max from Kentucky Fried Chicken (KFC) stills the best burger and also the tastiest food for me. I like coconut shake and vanilla

More about Me Essay

Open Document