Health Care Essay

5753 WordsJul 30, 201424 Pages
BMC Health Services Research This Provisional PDF corresponds to the article as it appeared upon acceptance. Fully formatted PDF and full text (HTML) versions will be made available soon. Implementation of a children's hospital-wide central venous catheter insertion and maintenance bundle BMC Health Services Research 2013, 13:417 doi:10.1186/1472-6963-13-417 Onno Helder (o.helder@erasmusmc.nl) René Kornelisse (r.kornelisse@erasmusmc.nl) Cynthia van der Starre (c.vanderstarre@erasmusmc.nl) Dick Tibboel (d.tibboel@erasmusmc.nl) Caspar Looman (c.looman@erasmusmc.nl) René Wijnen (r.wijnen@erasmusmc.nl) Marten Poley (poleij@bmg.eur.nl) Erwin Ista (w.ista@erasmusmc.nl) ISSN Article type Submission date Acceptance date Publication date Article URL 1472-6963 Study protocol 19 October 2012 18 September 2013 14 October 2013 http://www.biomedcentral.com/1472-6963/13/417 Like all articles in BMC journals, this peer-reviewed article can be downloaded, printed and distributed freely for any purposes (see copyright notice below). Articles in BMC journals are listed in PubMed and archived at PubMed Central. For information about publishing your research in BMC journals or any BioMed Central journal, go to http://www.biomedcentral.com/info/authors/ © 2013 Helder et al. This is an open access article distributed under the terms of the Creative Commons Attribution License (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0), which permits unrestricted use, distribution, and reproduction in any medium, provided the original work is properly cited. Implementation of a children’s hospital-wide central venous catheter insertion and maintenance bundle Onno Helder1* * Corresponding author Email: o.helder@erasmusmc.nl René Kornelisse1 Email: r.kornelisse@erasmusmc.nl Cynthia van der Starre1,2 Email: c.vanderstarre@erasmusmc.nl Dick Tibboel2 Email: d.tibboel@erasmusmc.nl

More about Health Care Essay

Open Document