Fin 111 Essay

6044 Words25 Pages
creating better futures http://www.uow.edu.au/commerce School of Accounting and Finance FIN 111: Introductory Principles of Finance Subject Outline 6 credit points Subject Information Autumn, 2013 Wollongong On Campus Lecture Information: Tuesdays, 10:30 - 12:30, 40.153 Tuesdays (Repeat Lecture), 17:30 - 19:30, 20.4 (Repeat Lecture/Video Conferencing) Pre-requisites: Nil Co-requisites: Nil Restrictions: None Contact Hours: 2 hours lecture and 1 hour tutorial Online Subject Material: http://www.uow.edu.au/student/index.html Teaching Staff Teaching Role Name Telephone Email Room Consultation Times 40.320 Tuesday 8.30 - 10.30 Wednesday 1.30 - 3.30 To be Advised To be Advised To be Advised To be Advised To be Advised To be Advised To Be Advised Coordinator, Lecturer Dr Freda Hui 4221 3679 fredah@uow.edu.au and Tutor Tutors - Wollongong Gary Costa Lia Tai Lina Xu Angela Liu Mara Koplin Victor Libdy Lita Christiantie TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA ltai@uow.edu.au lina@uow.edu.au yliu@uow.edu.au vlibdy@uow.edu.au lita@uow.edu.au gcosta@uow.edu.au TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA 4221 3680 mkoplin@uow.edu.au TBA FIN 111 Subject Outline Autumn, 2013 Page 1 of 18 Email Etiquette: Consultation with your subject coordinator and/or teachers via email Your teachers receive many emails each day. In order to enable them to respond to your emails appropriately and in a timely fashion, students are asked to observe basic requirements of professional communication: Consider what the communication is about    Is your question addressed elsewhere (eg. in this subject outline or, where applicable, on the subject's eLearning site)? Is it something that is better discussed in person or by telephone? This may be the case if your query requires a lengthy response or a dialogue in order to address. If so, see consultation times above and/or schedule an appointment. Are you

More about Fin 111 Essay

Open Document