Annual Energy Outlook 2011 Essay

176463 Words706 Pages
DOE/EIA-0383(2011) | April 2011 Annual Energy Outlook 2011 with Projections to 2035 For further information . . . The Annual Energy Outlook 2011 was prepared by the U.S. Energy Information Administration (EIA), under the direction of John J. Conti (john.conti@eia.gov, 202-586-2222), Assistant Administrator of Energy Analysis; Paul D. Holtberg (paul.holtberg@eia.gov, 202/586-1284), Co-Acting Director, Office of Integrated and International Energy Analysis, and Team Leader, Analysis Integration Team; Joseph A. Beamon (joseph.beamon@eia.gov, 202/586-2025), Director, Office of Electricity, Coal, Nuclear, and Renewables Analysis; A. Michael Schaal (michael.schaal@eia.gov, 202/586-5590), Director, Office of Petroleum, Gas, and Biofuel Analysis; Joseph C. Ayoub (joseph.ayoub@eia.gov, 202-586-8994), Co-Acting Director, Office of Integrated and International Energy Analysis, and James T. Turnure (james.turnure@eia.gov, 202/586-1762), Director, Office of Energy Consumption and Efficiency Analysis. For ordering information and questions on other energy statistics available from EIA, please contact the EIA Energy Information Center at: EIA Energy Information Center, EI-30 U.S. Energy Information Administration Forrestal Building Washington, DC 20585 Telephone: 202/586-8800 FAX: 202/586-0727 Specific questions about the information in this report may be directed to: General questions ..................................................... National energy modeling system ........................ Executive summary .................................................. Economic activity ...................................................... World oil prices .......................................................... International oil production .................................... International oil demand ......................................... Residential demand

More about Annual Energy Outlook 2011 Essay

Open Document